BEAUTIFUL BOY

i love on Mr. Peabody & Sherman the part where this song plays. the movie was recently released on Netflix. so I’ve heard it a few times since Adam was born. it makes me think of all my beautiful boys, especially my newest addition.

hospital newborn shots have come a long way from the mug shot pose you typically see, even just in the 8 years I’ve been having babies.

Adam

i usually only buy one pose for each child to go in their file. i like comparing them to each other. and seeing how different they each look from their newborn selves.

Adam2
but i couldn’t pick just one that i liked this time, so we got a few…

Adam1and the spoiling of the baby of the family begins!
Adam3

2 thoughts on “BEAUTIFUL BOY

  1. I have that song on a John Lennon c.d. and I’ve always loved it as well. One of his best songs I think.

    Adam looks adorable and I can’t believe how amazing those pictures are! My boys pictures weren’t that great either; it’s nice to see they are taking more pride in their work and giving parents real memories. Enjoy snuggling that newborn goodness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

